Seattle Aquarium Executive Team

Robert W. Davidson (Bob)
President and CEO
(206) 386-4373
b.davidson@seattleaquarium.org

C.J. Casson
Director of Life Sciences
(206) 386-4372
c.casson@seattleaquarium.org

Ryan Dean
Director of Finance & Administration
(206) 838-3906
r.dean@seattleaquarium.org

Tim Kuniholm
Director of Public Affairs
(206) 386-4345
t.kuniholm@seattleaquarium.org

Lori Montoya
Director of Development
(206) 838-3912
l.montoya@seattleaquarium.org

 

Marsha Savery
Director of Marketing, Membership & Guest Impression
(206) 838-3920
m.savery@seattleaquarium.org

Veronica Smolen
Director of Human Resources
(206) 386-4357
v.smolen@seattleaquarium.org

Jim Wharton
Director of Conservation & Education
(206) 386-4343
j.wharton@seattleaquarium.org

Alan Maxey
Director of Facilities and Operations
(206) 255-8547
a.maxey@seattleaquarium.org