Seattle Aquarium café closed for upgrades October 16–27
You can look forward to new equipment and streamlined service when the café reopens on October 28—we appreciate your understanding!

Seattle Aquarium Executive Team

Robert W. Davidson (Bob)
President & CEO
(206) 693-6161
b.davidson@seattleaquarium.org

Brad Rutherford
Chief Operating Officer
(206) 693-6268
b.rutherford@seattleaquarium.org

C.J. Casson
Director of Life Sciences
(206) 693-6126
c.casson@seattleaquarium.org

Jim Wharton
Director of Conservation & Education
(206) 693-6206
j.wharton@seattleaquarium.org

Marsha Savery
Marketing & Creative Director
(206) 693-6226
m.savery@seattleaquarium.org

Rachael Weakland
Director of Development
(206) 693-6106
r.weakland@seattleaquarium.org

Veronica Smolen
Director of Human Resources
(206) 693-6216
v.smolen@seattleaquarium.org

April Henderson
Interim Director of Finance & Administration
(206) 693-6164
a.henderson@seattleaquarium.org

Tim Kuniholm
Director of Public Affairs
(206) 386-4345
t.kuniholm@seattleaquarium.org