Seattle Aquarium Board of Directors

Seattle Aquarium Board of Directors

The Seattle Aquarium is governed by the following Board of Directors

*Randy J. Tinseth, The Boeing Company

Immediate Past Chair
*James C. Gurke, retired Getty Images

*Neal Holland, Union Bank

*Susan L. Gates, American West Bank

President & CEO
**Robert W. Davidson, Seattle Aquarium

Past Chairs
Ted Ackerley, Ackerley Partners
John C. Blackman, retired Argosy Cruises
Dan M. Guy III, Columbia Pacific Capital Management
J. Terry McLaughlin, retired The Professional Basketball Club, LLC
*Stuart T. Rolfe, Wright Hotels, Inc.
*George V. Willoughby Jr., retired King Broadcasting

**William C. Arntz, retired Seattle Aquarium
*Mary L. Bass, Wells Fargo
*Gini Beck, Community Volunteer
Dianne L. Bell, Verizon Business
Kevin L. Blair, Washington Trust Bank
**John R. Braden, retired, Seattle Aquarium
Kenneth F. Collins, Community Volunteer
Bob Donegan, Ivar's
*William T. Einstein, Puget Sound Energy, Inc
Dennis Forsyth, SRG Partnership Inc.
Philip M. Guess, K&L Gates
Pam Guinn, Clear Channel Outdoor
J. Brian Hill, Pure Home Corporation
Linda K. Johnson, retired Visio
*Stephanie Kornblum, retired Microsoft
Mark E. Kramer, F5 Networks
Katherine A. Krogslund, University of Washington, School of Oceanography
Erin J. Letey, Riddell Williams P.S.
Lisa C. Luther, Nordstrom
Melissa Mager, Law Offices of Cynthia B. Whitaker
Karissa Maker, KPMG
Greg Massey, Seattle Mariners
Steve Moore, Contour, Inc.
Gregory P. Owens, Washington Trust Bank
Robert W. Power, SEA CON LLC
Casey J. Schuchart, Schuchart
Gary S. Smith, Lease Crutcher Lewis
*Gary T. Smith, Smith and Stark
Amy Sprangers, Seahawks & Seattle Sounders FC
Linda Springmann, Holland America Line
Eric V. Steinwinder, Avanade, Inc.
Alex Washburn, Columbia Pacific Advisors, LLC
Christopher Williams, Seattle Parks & Recreation

*Executive Committee


Board meetings are scheduled the third Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise noted) in the Seattle Aquarium Large Classroom (Salish Sea) and are open to the public. The next scheduled meetings will be held:

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Click here to view the March meeting agenda.